coaching

Coaching including individual and collective support

Progress, develop and innovate in a professional world in perpetual motion!

Fluidify the performance and potentials of each and everyone, as well as intergenerational and virtual work and project teams!

In your company, organization or service, you notice blockages, frustrations of collaborators and boxes of non-communication ..... Your role and responsibility is to put the oil in the wheels and to fluidify the actions and the projects crucial for the future. For some time, new changes have been announced and an even more dynamic, agile and demanding future is crystallizing.

You have identified the people or a team with a critical role in your organization who wish to be accompanied to better succeed in their mission and ongoing challenges. How to introduce the support, how to initiate the process of improvement in the collaborators or a team so that the objectives are reached and that the atmosphere and the energy are constructive?  

We propose a first meeting with the Coach Axel BLESCHKE  face-to-face with the manager and the person concerned then a first individual or collective interview of Coaching with the Coachee or the team to define the security framework and the objectives to be achieved.

Make an Appointment

Coaching

COACHING ET ACCOMPAGNEMENT INDIVIDUEL ET COLLECTIF

Progresser, développer et innover dans un monde professionnel en perpétuel mouvement.

Fluidifier la performance et les potentiels de chacun et chacune, des équipes de travail, des équipes projets intergénérationnels, virtuels ou à distance.

Dans vos équipes, vous constatez des blocages, des frustrations chez les collaborateurs et un manque de communication. Votre rôle et votre responsabilité consistent à mettre de l'huile dans les rouages et à fluidifier les actions et les projets cruciaux pour l'entreprise. Depuis quelques temps, de nouveaux changements s’annoncent et un avenir encore plus dynamique, agile et demandeur se cristallise. 

Des personnes ou une équipe ayant un rôle critique dans votre organisation souhaitent se faire accompagner pour mieux réussir dans leurs missions et dans leurs challenges. Comment introduire l'accompagnement, comment initier le processus d'amélioration chez les collaborateurs ou dans une une équipe pour que les objectifs soient atteints et que l’ambiance et l’énergie soient constructives.

Nous proposons une première rencontre avec le Coach Axel BLESCHKE.  Un entretien avec le responsable et la personne concernée, puis un premier entretien individuel ou collectif du Coach avec le Coaché ou avec l'équipe pour définir un cadre de sécurité et les objectifs à atteindre.  

 

Prendre un rendez-vous